Member Details

Displaying 1–20 of 60 1 2 3
Alarm Engineering Ron Boltz aeacctg@alarmengineering.com 2204 West Zion Rd Salisbury MD 21801 4105462210
Cen-Signal Angie Alvarado alalvardo@censignal.com 2033 Hamilton Road Columbus GA 31904 censignal.com 706.322.3756
Montgomery County Police Alberto Hook alberto.hook@montgomerycountymd.gov 100 Edison Park Dr Gaithersburg MD 20886 240.773.6300
Automated Protection Systems, Inc. Mark Hare aps@qis.net PO Box 700 (3650 Millers Station Road) Manchester MD 21102 www.automatedprotection.com 410.239.4644
M Sauer Company - Security Unlimited Avrahom Sauer avrahom.sauer@gmail.com 3106 Pinkney Road Baltimore MD 21215 410.466.7770
Parrott Security Brian Comer bcomer255@gmail.com 15863 Commerce Court Upper Marlboro MD 20774 www.parrottsecurity.com 301.430.7100
Emergency 24, Incorporated Bernie Ramos bernie@emergency24.com 8607 2nd Avenue #305 Silver Spring MD 20910 www.emergency24.com 301.588.3700
CRIMPCO Security Bob Jolson bjolson@crimpcoinc.com 4311-B Old Milford Mill Road Baltimore MD 21208 www.crimpcosecurity.com 410.484.0363
Key Scan Brian Shrake bshrake@keyscan.ca 3819-A Longley Road Abindgon MD 21009 443-252-7548
Veterans Security Solution LLC Burl Howard burl.howard@vetsecurity.com P.O.Box 1767 Frederick MD 21702 www.vetsecurity.com 844-838-7328 electronic security install,service and repair company.
Consolidated Insurance Center Brian Villari bvillari@cicinc.com 11403 Cronridge Dr Ste 270 Owings Mills MD 21117 410.356.9500
C+R Innovations, Inc. Rob Burns candrelectric@aol.com 7602 Energy Parkway STE 9 Curtis Bay MD 21226 410.760.4224
Vector Security, Inc. Connie Schatz cmschatz@vectorsecurity.com 9800 Patuxent Wood DR STE B Columbia MD 21046 www.vectorsecurity.com 410.290.5320
Secure Alarms, Inc. Craig Murray Bober craig@securealarm.net PO Box 345 Owings Mills MD 21117 www.SecureAlarms.net 410.356.2009
CRS Security, Inc. Richard Lewis Stroh crg-security@comcast.net 1811 Fawn Way Finksburg MD 21048 410.876.7264
Maryland Burglar Alarm Co., Inc. David W. Baugher daveb.mba@verizon.net 629 Eastern Boulevard Baltimore MD 21221 410.780.3100
Integrated Technologies Group, Ltd. Dave Clements dclements@itgsmart.com 6770 Oak Hall LN STE 117 Columbia MD 21045 www.itgsmart.com 410.995.6304
Modern Comfort Security Systems Dave Felter dfelter@moderncomfortsystems.com 100 Airport Rd Westminster MD 21157 www.moderncomfortsecurity.com 443.244.8635
Montgomery County Police Dept. Diane Pennington DIANE.PENNINGTON@MONTGOMERYCOUNTYMD.GOV 100 Edison Park Dr Gaithersburg MD 20886 (240) 773-6300
Certified Training Academy John Kochensparger director@certifiedtrainingacademy.com 9702 Gayton Road, #325 Richmond VA 23238 804.598.5578
Displaying 1–20 of 60 1 2 3